top of page

Welcome!


Hello and welcome to my blog!

My name is Katie and my stomping grounds are in Raleigh, NC.

I currently live in the beautiful Appalachian Mountains while I’m finishing my last semester at Appalachian State University, pursuing my degree in Public Relations. This blog is primarily for a class project, but I hope to continue to use it as I learn more about the blog’s focus.

Speaking of the blog’s focus, this blog will primarily focus on social media marketing and digital marketing. The blog will discuss different social media apps that businesses currently use, and new apps that could be beneficial for businesses to optimize their social presence. It will also discuss the pros and cons of each app. Additionally, this blog will discuss tips and tricks related to social media marketing as well as digital marketing. My goal and hope is that this blog interesting and engaging, all while being informative.

Thank you for visiting and reading my blog! Don’t forget to check out my linked social media accounts for additional information regarding the intent of the blog. You can also comment on the posts and/or subscribe to the blog via email.

Katie Fields | Feed The Social

bottom of page